Peace River Baptist Association
Thursday, July 07, 2022

Churches of the PRBA

 
                                                                                                                                                             
 
Arcadia First Baptist - 863-494-3622
Physical Address:  1006 N. Brevard Ave., Arcadia, FL 34266
www.firstbaptistarcadia.com
  Senior Pastor,  Dr. Sam Letson  404-394-7830
     pastorsam@firstbaptistarcadia.com
    
Boca Grande, First Baptist - 941-964-2386
PO Box 337, Boca Grande, FL 33921
Physical Address: 421 4th Street
  Pastor, Dr. Gary Beatty  Cell #  941-276-1546
   
d.l.moody@comcast.net
  Min of Music, Mrs. Betty Beatty
  Church Secretary, Vanessa Adamowski
 
Bread of Life Haitian, Pt Charlotte
  Physical Address:  18375 Cochran Blvd., Pt Charlotte
  renelphanord203@gmail.com
  Pastor:  Renel Phanord   941-615-7217
 
Calvary Baptist - 863-494-4345
Physical Address:  48 N 15th Ave., Arcadia 34266

www.cbcarcadia.org
https://www.facebook.com/cbcarcadia
  Pastor:  Chuck Poe

  Min of Worship & Discipleship, David Langley
David@cbcarcadia.org
         David cell 863-990-2908
  Youth Leaders, Brandon and Toni Long
  Office Manager, Katherine Gladfelter  office@cbcarcadia.org
 
 
Community Christian Fellowship
PO Box 447, Arcadia, FL  34265
  www.tssimmonsministries.com
  https://www.facebook.com/CommunityChristianFellowship/
  Pastor, Tommy Simmons    Cell 863-558-0337
      parson34265@embarqmail.com
  Asst Pastor   Bobby Bowling
  Secretary   Maria Esqueda   maryleokari@yahoo.com
 
Eastside Baptist - 941-639-1648  Fax 941-637-1672
Physical Address:  6220 Golf Course Blvd., Punta Gorda, FL 33982   

www.eastsidebaptist.com
  Pastor:  Rev. Michael Mowry 
mdmowry_2000@yahoo.com
  Music Leader:  Susan Thompson birdie1410@yahoo.com
  Children's Minister:  Cliff Watt  pastorcliff12@gmail.com
 
Eben-Ezer Baptist - 941-629-5301
PO Box 380996, Pt Charlotte, FL  33938-0996
Physical Address: 17195 Oakleaf Ave., PC 33953
www.ebenezerhaitianbaptistchurchpc.com
  Pastor: Enoc Toby  407-488-3904
  revetoby@aol.com
 
El Jobean First Baptist - 941-625-0359
PO Box 27037, El Jobean, FL  33927
Physical Address:  4282 Commercial Str., Pt Charlotte 33953
  Pastor, Rev. Bob McDuffie
   
bbobmcduffie@earthlink.net
    941-769-6291
  
Fort Ogden First Baptist - 863-494-2099
PO Box 157, Ft Ogden, FL  34267
Physical Address:  6831 SW Senate Ave, Arcadia
office@fbcftogden.org
  Pastor, Rev. Wayne Earnest 727-224-3788 wearnest@embarqmail.com
  Student Ministries Director, Greg Sullivan 286-6118
       
sullivang@fbcftogden.org
  Music Dir., Josh Hausman
  Church Secretary  Kelly Morse  office@fbcftogden.org
 
 Women's Ministry Director, Barbara Sullivan  863-494-2099
 
Lee Boulevard Baptist Church
Physical Address:  3107 Lee Boulevard, Lehigh Acres, FL  33971
 Church Phone:  239-369-8645
 Pastor, Mitch Bradshaw  pastormitchbradshaw@gmail.com
  
Liberty Community - 941-429-0776
Physical Address:  2759 Wylam Dr., North Port, FL  34286

jesuslovesyou520@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/libertyccnp
  Pastor, Bob White  419-371-5411  bobwj68@gmail.com
  Secretary, Paula Wilson  941-626-2520  jesuslovesyou520@gmail.com
  Preschool, Trish Stancil  mpstan1@comcast.net
  Children's Ministries, Sherri Counterman
 
Mt. Ephraim Baptist - 863-494-0307
Physical Address: 2865 SW CR 661, Arcadia 34266
  Senior Pastor, Dana Spurgeon  dana.sprgn@gmail.com
         Cell 863-993-5568
  Assoc Pastor Family, Youth, & Children: Travis Pentecost
  Music Leader, Kenny Prescott  863-990-8458  sg1prescott@yahoo.com
 
Murdock  Baptist - 941-627-6352
Mailing Add: 992 Tamiami Trail, Suite G, Pt Charlotte 33953
Physical Address: 18375 Cochran Blvd., Pt Charlotte 33948
www.murdockbaptistchurch.com 
  Sr. Pastor, Ron Tipton 
ron@murdockbaptistchurch.com
       941-258-8185  Pastor Ron
  Youth Pastor, Kevin McCloud  kevin@murdockbaptistchurch.com
  Missions Director, Gordon Caldwell  gordon@murdockbaptistchurch.com
  Hospitality & Technology, Bryan Skupin  bryan@murdockbaptistchurch.com
  Children's Ministry Dir., Debby DeSimio  debby@murdockbaptistchurch.com
  Preschool Ministry Dir., Valerie Nassar  valerie@murdockbaptistchurch.com
                                    and Karrie Anderson  karrie@murdockbaptistchurch.com
 
New Day Baptist - 863-494-3507
PO Box 350, Arcadia, FL  34265
Physical Address: 3385 NW Hwy 70
 
Pastor, Rev. Ken Galloway   863-990-1850
  Music Leader, Louise Riley 863-993-2872
 
Nocatee First Baptist - 863-494-0858
PO Box 447, Nocatee, FL  34268
Physical Address: 4610 SW Highway 17, Arcadia 34266
https://www.facebook.com/FirstBaptistChurchofNocatee
  Pastor, Rev. Eric Romick 863-303-3027  
ericromick@yahoo.com
  Music Leader, Bruce Mott  863-494-1713
 
North Hillsborough Baptist 863-494-3455
253 N Hillsborough Ave., Arcadia, FL 34266
https://www.facebook.com/pages/North-Hillsborough-Baptist-Church/1437828793172202?sk=timeline
  Pastor, Ellis Cross 863-990-5143
  Secretary,  Judy Schaefer  863-990-7858  
  Sound, Kim Morr  863-263-1049  ts20honee@gmail.com
 
Oak Hill Baptist - 863-494-6224
Physical Address:  5104 NW Oak Hill Ave., Arcadia, FL 34266
  Pastor, Tyson Bloor  954-829-2527
   bloor.tyson@outlook.com
  Director of Childrens Ministries, Beth Carsten  bac014@yahoo.com
 
Family Church of Pt Charlotte  - 941-629-0444
Physical Address:  20035 Quesada Ave., Pt Charlotte, FL  33952
www.familychurchpc.com
  Church office email 
office@fbcportcharlotte.com
    Pastor, Dr. Jim McCarty   
Jimm@fbcportcharlotte.com
    Executive Pastor,  Brian Jernigan Brian@fbcportcharlotte.com
    Hispanic Pastor, Daniel Balboa  balboa_daniel@yahoo.com
    Community Christian School
    
www.CCSmustangs.com  941-625-8977
 
Punta Gorda First Baptist  - 941-639-3857
Physical Address:  459 Gill Street, Punta Gorda, FL  33950

   Pastor ~Bill Frank 
zoeman7@gmail.com 
               941-626-0639
   www.fpcpuntagorda.org
   Church office:  admin@fbcpuntagorda.org
   Secretary:  Ruth Ellen  ruthellen@fbcpuntagorda.org
       
Redeemer Baptist - 941-628-1800 or 941-391-0052
PO Box 495246, Pt Charlotte, FL  33949-5246
Physical Address:  22455 Minerva Ave.
 
Pastor, Rev. Emmanuel Dorsainvil
   edorsainvil@comcast.net
 
Sandy Baptist - 863-322-6072
PO Box 133, Myakka City, FL  34251
Physical Address:  41600 Clay Gully Rd, Myakka City
  (corner of Clay Gully and Sugarbowl Rds)
  Pastor, Rev. Larry Albritton - 941-322-1365
 
Trinity Baptist - 941-575-1211 
Physical Address:  11234 Royal Road, Punta Gorda, FL  33955
https://www.facebook.com/TrinityBaptistChurchPuntaGorda/
  Pastor:

  Music Leader, Rose Mary Way   rrmway@yahoo.com
 

Word of Grace Baptist Church  - 941-276-6951
Баптистская Церковь "Слово Благодати"'
321 San Lorenzo Ave., North Port FL 34287
 
Pastor: Sergey Timshin  sergeT@gmail.com
  Music Dir: Ludmila Zinchenko 941-894-4605

House of Mercy - 941-621-6352
www.houseofmercychurch.com
Physical Address:  4285 Wesley Lane, North Port, FL  34287
  Pastor - Viktor Antipov vikgladman@yahoo.com 
               Cell 941-441-8835